Cybersmart flower Mosaic

Bula Vinaka bloggers!

Two days ago Whaea Tania came into our class and did cybersmart with us in the afternoon! We had to watch tutorial videos and follow the instructions.

At first I saw a couple of people make their own tutorial video and I thought I could make my own on how to make a digital card, but I was quickly told other wise and followed the instructions to one of the videos. At the start I was confused but I slowly started to understand, I chose to watch a video on how to make a mosaic on google drawings, it was really easy and I followed the steps..

After creating my Mosaic for a day, I had finally created it. I chose to do a Mosaic of a flower, you could do a mosaic of anything but I chose a flower. I really like the flower that I chose, can you tell what type of flower it is?

 

 

One thought on “Cybersmart flower Mosaic

  1. Kia Ora Karolina,

    I really like your flower you have made. My class and I also did this, I made a flower too!
    I think the flower that you made is a frangipani flower. Something you could work on is your shapes and how you made them. Other than that you did an amazing job!